credit corrections

April 11, 2014

The newest Picastro album “You” was finished a long time ago but it was my visionary friend Andréa Picard who took the cover photo and helped me with the idea which I laboured over for so long.  I could not have done it without her.

I also did not credit James Plotkin for mastering the album.   Thank you James.

My other constant source of idea making is Ned Schwartz who did the cover for Whore Luck and always steers me in the right direction.  Thank you.

Since I have been getting a lot of questions about this lately, I would also like to point out that if you purchase a copy of the record you will see credits listed.    I know its being downloaded but don’t make the mistake of assuming that the current band members are doing all the work, credits are important.

Leave a Reply

